Skip to content

The Survey Says…

February 8, 2012

Something I can’t believe is true, but is…

According to Fringe & Off West End Audience Report 2011, Theatremonkey.com is the FOURTH MOST POPULAR website for theatre information among the 5000+ Fringe Theatregoers asked.

The only sites above it were Whatsonstage, and the two “official” websites of the entire industry – Offwestend.com and OfficialLondonTheatre.co.uk.

Over a third of those asked used Theatremonkey… easily the smallest of the four… all I want to say is a HUGE THANK YOU to you all.

THANK YOU.

 

 

 

4 Comments
  1. Clive permalink
    February 11, 2012 1:30 pm

    Only fourth! – A travesty.

    • Steve Rich permalink
      February 11, 2012 2:16 pm

      LOL. Thank you!

  2. February 25, 2012 10:49 am

    TheatreMonkey.com is the theatre website I visit more than any other because it gives me the exact information I want to know about a show/venue. I hadn’t even heard of Offwestend.com before but I just checked it out and it looks very interesting with the sort of ticket prices I feel very comfortable with! 🙂

    Well done and keep up the good work!

    • Steve Rich permalink
      February 25, 2012 1:08 pm

      Thanks Tony, kind of you to say. Offwestend.com is an excellent site, I agree, too.

Comments are closed.

